International

ARTS+ is also active in other European countries. Main activities are: Regular round tables of „art ministry“ leaders (pan-European and national meetings), conferences, network of Christian artists. Since 2000 international meetings took place in Hungary, Netherlands, Finland, Estonia, Spain, France, Austria, Switzerland, UK and Belgium.

Check out our international activities here www.artsplus.info


VIDEO: Who we are


Contacts

Contact person for Austria:
Verena Schnitzhofer (v.schnitzhofer@qvi.eu)

Contact person for Belgium:
Jim Mills (info@creativemissions.com)

Contact person for Bulgaria:
Zdravka Samsonova (zsamsonova@yahoo.com)

Contact person for Estonia:
Charles Kelley (charleskelley@mac.com)

Contact for Finland:
Finnish Lutheran Mission

Contact person for France:
Steve Thrall (steve.thrall@gmail.com)

Contact person for Hungary:
Krisztina Tarjanyi (krisztina.tarjanyi@crescendohungary.org)

Contact person for the Netherlands:
Leen de la Rivière (leen@continentalart.org)

Contact person for Spain:
Hector Ramirez (hectorlilli@hotmail.com)

Contact person for UK:
Jill Ford (j.ford@allnations.ac.uk)

Künstlerportrait

https://artsplus.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/web1_Richard-Koechli_photo-by-Christophe-Losberger-Kopie-100x100.jpg

Richard Koechli

Musiker, Buchautor
Ich bin seit über 30 Jahren Musiker (Gitarrist und Singer-Songwriter) sowie Autor von musikbezogenen Büchern. Zu den Höhepunkten meiner Laufbahn zählen einige Preise; Deutscher Musikeditionspreis 2011, Swiss Blues Award 2013, Schweizer Filmpreis 2014 (für die Musik zu «Der Goalie bin
Weiterlesen

Agenda

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram