International

ARTS+ is also active in other European countries. Main activities are: Regular round tables of „art ministry“ leaders (pan-European and national meetings), conferences, network of Christian artists. Since 2000 international meetings took place in Hungary, Netherlands, Finland, Estonia, Spain, France, Austria, Switzerland, UK and Belgium.

Check out our international activities here www.artsplus.info


VIDEO: Who we are


Contacts

Contact person for Austria:
Verena Schnitzhofer (v.schnitzhofer@qvi.eu)

Contact person for Belgium:
Jim Mills (info@creativemissions.com)

Contact person for Bulgaria:
Zdravka Samsonova (zsamsonova@yahoo.com)

Contact person for Estonia:
Charles Kelley (charleskelley@mac.com)

Contact for Finland:
Finnish Lutheran Mission

Contact person for France:
Steve Thrall (steve.thrall@gmail.com)

Contact person for Hungary:
Krisztina Tarjanyi (krisztina.tarjanyi@crescendohungary.org)

Contact person for the Netherlands:
Leen de la Rivière (leen@continentalart.org)

Contact person for Spain:
Hector Ramirez (hectorlilli@hotmail.com)

Contact person for UK:
Jill Ford (j.ford@allnations.ac.uk)

Künstlerportrait

https://artsplus.ch/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/Art-on-Stage-Logo-100x100.jpg

Daniela Portner art-on-stage

Ballett, Jazz, Modern Dance, Hip Hop, breakdance, Ausdruckstanz, Pop, Rock, Klassik, Div. Instrumente, Gesang
Art on Stage ist der überzeugende Event für alle, die sich von leidenschaftlicher Musik und einer einzigartigen Bühnenshow verwöhnen lassen möchten. Erleben Sie unvergessliche Momente mit grossartigen Künstlern, die Musik und Tanz verbinden. Art on Stage bietet Ihnen eine abwechslungsreicht
Weiterlesen

Agenda

21. Juli 2024

Crescendo Summer Institute

Hungary  

25. August 2024

ApostelGEDICHTE #1 – Die Petrus-Story auf Poetisch

FEG Langenthal  Langenthal

31. August 2024

Wer’s glaubt, wird selig – Die Jesus-Story auf Poetisch

Viva Kirche Thurtal  Felben-Wellhausen

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram