Zurück zur Übersicht

ARTS+ Europe – Check out our international activities

ARTS+ is also active in other European countries. Main activities are: Regular round tables of „art ministry“ leaders (pan-European and national meetings), conferences, network of Christian artists. Since 2000 international meetings took place in Hungary, Netherlands, Finland, Estonia, Spain, France, Austria, Switzerland, UK and Belgium…


Check out our international activities here EVENTS


Contacts

Contact person for Austria:
Verena Schnitzhofer (v.schnitzhofer@qvi.eu)

Contact person for Belgium:
Jim Mills (info@creativemissions.com)

Contact person for Bulgaria:
Zdravka Samsonova (zsamsonova@yahoo.com)

Contact person for Estonia:
Charles Kelley (charleskelley@mac.com)

Contact for Finland:
Finnish Lutheran Mission

Contact person for France:
Steve Thrall (steve.thrall@gmail.com)

Contact person for Hungary:
Krisztina Tarjanyi (krisztina.tarjanyi@crescendohungary.org)

Contact person for the Netherlands:
Leen de la Rivière (leen@continentalart.org)

Contact person for Spain:
Hector Ramirez (hectorlilli@hotmail.com)

Contact person for UK:
Jill Ford (j.ford@allnations.ac.uk)


www.artsplus.info


 

Zurück zur Übersicht

Künstlerportrait

https://artsplus.ch/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/samuel-schmidt-100x100.jpg

Samuel Schmidt

Film, Fotografie, Kunsthandwerk
Samuel mag es Geschichten in cinematografische Bildausschnitte zu verpacken und mit berauschendem Sound zu untermalen. Er hat 2003 zusammen mit Curdin Schneider an den Internationalen Kurzfilmtagen Winterthur den Preis für bester Schweizer Film gewonnen. Er liebt analogen Film und seine
Weiterlesen

Agenda

19. August 2022

Espresso-Bibel” – in 80 Minuten um die Welt des Knüllers.

emk-aarau.ch  Aarau

20. August 2022

Mountain Experience

Meran, Italy  

31. August 2022

Film: Am Rande der Zeiten

Kino Alba Zürich  

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram