Zurück zur Übersicht

ARTS+ Europe – Check out our international activities

ARTS+ is also active in other European countries. Main activities are: Regular round tables of „art ministry“ leaders (pan-European and national meetings), conferences, network of Christian artists. Since 2000 international meetings took place in Hungary, Netherlands, Finland, Estonia, Spain, France, Austria, Switzerland, UK and Belgium…


Check out our international activities here EVENTS


Contacts

Contact person for Austria:
Verena Schnitzhofer (v.schnitzhofer@qvi.eu)

Contact person for Belgium:
Jim Mills (info@creativemissions.com)

Contact person for Bulgaria:
Zdravka Samsonova (zsamsonova@yahoo.com)

Contact person for Estonia:
Charles Kelley (charleskelley@mac.com)

Contact for Finland:
Finnish Lutheran Mission

Contact person for France:
Steve Thrall (steve.thrall@gmail.com)

Contact person for Hungary:
Krisztina Tarjanyi (krisztina.tarjanyi@crescendohungary.org)

Contact person for the Netherlands:
Leen de la Rivière (leen@continentalart.org)

Contact person for Spain:
Hector Ramirez (hectorlilli@hotmail.com)

Contact person for UK:
Jill Ford (j.ford@allnations.ac.uk)


www.artsplus.info


 

Zurück zur Übersicht

Künstlerportrait

https://artsplus.ch/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/123-100x100.jpg

Gerd Bingemann / PLUS

Musiker, Piano, Blues, Latin, Jazz
Gage: Nach Vereinbarung. Technik: Klavier oder Flügel gestimmt Keyboard und PA oder kleine Lautsprecheranlage vorhanden Auftritte-Ausstellungen: In Bars, Restaurants, an Vernissagen, Vorträgen, Geburtstagen, Hochzeiten, Gottesdiensten, Evangelisationen. Demomaterial: MP3-Hörproben all meiner CDs unter dem Link "CDs" auf www.bingemann.ch CD WIDE ROOMS I - Piano Instrumentals (2008) CD W
Weiterlesen

Agenda

30. Januar 2022

KIRCHE KREATIV

Pauluskirche  Basel

20. Februar 2022

2th European Gathering of Christian Arts Initiatives

ZOOM  

18. März 2022

Il Disastro – mit Nina Dimitri & Silvana Gargiulo

Werkgebäudesaal  Hedingen

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram